Well, it’s time for Jim to move on.

jim_c2I will be leaving Dillard’s furniture in two weeks, and I would just like to say I have enjoyed being here. I have enjoyed helping people with their furniture selection, I have enjoyed working for Dillard’s. Dillard’s is one of the all American companies that I have been very proud to be associated with. They offer a wonderful product, which is one of the big reasons I decided to come here.

I have enjoyed building this webpage/ blog, and it will not go away. I am teaching Taylor how to add information so no one (including me) will miss out on any of those great sales.

I recommend using Taylor for your furniture purchases, she has been around a long time, and knows more about how this department works than anyone else in the store. She has a wealth of furniture knowledge, and Dillard’s knowledge.

Again, thank you very much for making my stay at Dillard’s a rewarding experience.

Jim Carmichael

P.S. If any of you are needing/ wanting to buy or sell a home just go to: http://www.carmichael-homes.com or http://www.carmichael-tulsahomes.com for the best search engine for real estate in the area.

Leave a Reply

